love is all there is...

Nightmare in Candyland
11:53 p.m. || 2002-11-11
Does anyone even read this? I am a fucking nothing. NOTHING. I dont even exist. What is the point of even living? God please just let me die.

Faerie tale, Wonderland.

Terror insanity, I am I am.

Love light and happiness,

cut them up and make a dress

For the devil to wear in his parade.

Bloody candy corn

drilling holes in my head

Eat me up

Kill me dead.

And I tripped,

and I fell.

Like Rosie and ashes...

And they laughed for I am

Nothing.

A nothing

choking on a peppermint stick,

driven into such a sticky state of despair

and I steal candy from a baby...

The one I will never have.

Sugar coated failure they screech.

I want to cut my head off.

Let the witch hang today.

Nightmare in candyland...

Reborn. Dead.



<<< || >>>