love is all there is...

Fucking Eh, It's Charlie Brown
9:49 p.m. || 2002-10-26
Will this madness never end? Burning, boiling, twisting, turning, driving me to new heights of insanity.

Friction smearing my brain, smothering my soul, my sense. Peace of mind long gone, and now I wonder where am I? Alone I crawl, bitter, weak, wasted. So alone. It hurts so, and I sigh... Unable to express this familiar, comforting, haunting, tragic, lovely agony aching in my tattered heart.

Spatial wasteland, striped kneesocks, nightmare in candyland we play and lose and still it is unconcievable, this madness that eats my very being.

What the fuck is really going on? When the fuck will this freakshow end? Life what a fucking joke, I shout into the street and people stare and I fall to my knees in laughter choking on bitter tears and in the end..

I hang my head in shame. Another failed memory to add to my list of inspiring unfinisheds.

And I hang my head, to hide the tears. To hide the saliva on my cheeks, and the puffs of angel dust in my hair.



<<< || >>>