love is all there is...

Disappearing
6:06 p.m. || 2003-01-23
Tf seems to be gone. And with it, a part of me. I am so lonesome, and lost. I do not know what to do. I tried to join some other forums, but I feel awkward and out of place. I am scared.

I have been purging like crazy lately. School is going insane... I don't remember anything I did in school. I am walking around in a half-alive daze of sorts.

I haven't really digested anything at all. I am too upset and too alone and too worried. I have no real life friends.. all I had was tf and now it is gone. Why is this taking such a toll on me? I relied on it too much. I will be a nobody on the new boards. I was a nobody at tf, but I will be even less of a someone now.

I haven't much to say other than that. I am feeling very deserted and desolate and sad.



<<< || >>>