love is all there is...

Mood Ring
9:28 a.m. || 2003-02-08
Good morning. I feel pretty good this morning. Wow, I was really depressed last night. I am almost embarrassed by my last entry. Ah well. I feel better today.

I have so much to do, but that is good because I like to stay busy. I haven't been busy enough lately. I think I may work on a new poem this evening after I finish everything that is on my schedule.

I hope I get a job soon, but at least I have unemployment if I can't. Still, life is pretty boring without a job even if I hate work :)

Gas prices are so high! I just noticed that they are at like 1.55. Good thing I don't drive much.

I was thinking about writing a letter to my psychiatrist last night, because I am nervous about going in the first place and not really sure I can articulate my weird mood swings. I guess I will write it out just in case. Better safe than speechless :P

Well, anyway, I feel today is going to bed a good day. I am in a pretty good mood, so I will make it a good day darn it :)

Man I swear I am one giant mood ring.



<<< || >>>