love is all there is...

Gimme some Tongue
8:41 a.m. || 2003-03-05
Good morning world!

Sorry I haven't updated in a couple of days, but I have been busy with my boyfriend (yes! he is my boyfriend now wheee).

Yesterday was a pretty decent day. I ate a little more than I would have liked, I purged one time, but other than that it was good. S. and I hung out, went to the mall etc. I spent a little money that I shouldn't have spent, too. But I got a couple of cute shirts so I guess it is ok. I decided not to go to the doctor. Yeah yeah I know, I need to go, but I think it can wait until I get more money. I am too broke right now.

S. is so awesome. I mean, he is so funny and smart and comfortable to be with. It's great. I could spend all day everyday with him and be just dandy. Of course, he might get bored with me then lol!

I am going to get my tongue pierced today. I am totally nervous, but really excited. I have been doing great at not purging, only once in the last few days and that one was planned (which is a little different for me mentally than the times I fly out of control, you know).

I have soooo much homework to do, I don't know how I will ever get it all done! I have to jog here shortly and then get started on it.

I think S. is the best thing to happen to me in a long time. Damn he is a good kisser too, which is seriously important in my book. Who wants to kiss a lousy kisser?! :)

Oh, did I mention I fit a size 4-6 now!? Only a few more sizes to lose! I still look like such a disgusting cow, I swear ugh. I am embarassed by my fat *sigh*.

I think when I lose seven more pounds I will update my photos, etc. The newest ones in my progress album are from 13 pounds heavier.

I reached the 40 pounds mark the other day. I can't believe I lost 40 pounds since September 30th. I wish I had lost more though. It seems so slow, you know?

Well, I will update later about my tongue, and how it went.



<<< || >>>