love is all there is...

Paper Witch
7:35 p.m. || 2003-03-06
Charcoal tint lips

Like licorice twists

She licks and wipes out

strawberry blood nourishment.

Glitter drop eyes

like diamond dust

She closes and erases any

indigo world existence.

Medusa curl tresses

like coiled grape vines

She shaves and stows away

burnt sienna shame.



She flicks her lighter,

a mulberry hued Bic.

She ignites the pile,

a bonfire of brick.

She smudges her chalk profile,

a spell to unmimic.



Softly, now; softly sits,

She pencils a new self:

Blank trace paper befits.

So that is my latest. Its not bad, I guess. I didn't get my tongue pierced yet, because the piercer wasn't in yesterday so I am going on Sunday. I am so tired! And I haven't managed to accomplish a damn thing today. Other than purging...

I am about to go out with S. so this entry won't be terribly long, for which I apologize. I have been so busy lately doing absolutely fucking nothing (other than abhoring myself, of course).

Today I was thinking about relativity. I won't go into detail now, but I find it interesting how different people can be. For instance, if you were to ask me what I thought was odd or weird, it would be completely different than what someone else would think. I might think weird is someone who never eats chocolate, and you might think it is someone who wears zigzag spikes in their hair and it's colored in a black and white checkerboard pattern. It's all relative you see? So who is tell me that what I think is wrong. I was thinking this earlier, because I made a comment about something I thought was interesting and someone else thought it was normal, and stated to me that it was not odd or interesting (we used different words, but same general meaning.. ). Thus I have decided that everything in the world is relative.

So anyway, I guess that is enough bullshit for now. I feel like so tired and out of it. I think I might pass out when I stand up, but I don't really care heh. Whatever. Anyway, I will update tomorrow, if I find the time!



<<< || >>>