love is all there is...

Banshee
2:45 p.m. || 2003-03-14
Bleh it is all overcast and cold outside. I love it, but it makes me want to curl up with something warm and stay in bed.

My tongue is doing great, although I woke up to a swollen gumline (swollen around my front upper right canine, inside). I dont know what is causing it. The swelling has gone down, and the pain is gone, but I am afraid something is wrong. I hope it doesn't infect my tongue. I will be pissed.

I got some extra cash yesterday, so I am going to go buy a new t-shirt and maybe a zip up hoodie, and some arm warmers maybe.

I have only had 1/2 c yogurt so far and it is already almost 3pm.

I am pretty bored. Nothing interesting to do. I planned on cleaning, but I haven't any energy, really...

I feel sort of icky and depressed, but at least the weather cheers me up. I really don't even want to leave my house to be honest, though I am also supposed to go to the movies with S. tonight. I don't know if I have the patience to go to the movie theatre today. Maybe I can squirm out of it, get him to stay in with me after we hit Hot Topic or whatever.

Bleh. There is this scream in my head driving me mad, like a daisy wilting in bright sunlight...Wilting and withering away, into ashes and soot... ashes and soot which cover my mouth, my nose, suffocate me. This scream in my head is driving me mad, like a daisy, only dead, like a daisy only dust. Like a banshee with a sock in her mouth, this scream inside my head.



<<< || >>>