love is all there is...

Everyday is a new day
9:49 a.m. || 2003-04-05
Hello.

Hmm, ok so what has been going on with me...

I have been purging nonstop for most of the last 8 of 11 days. I am still in shock that my tongue is not infected. It seems to be a tough little bugger.

I have a shitload of homework to do today, but that is ok. Today is my first day off work/school in 9 days. I am pretty happy to have this day off, seriously. I might go hiking later on too, just to give myself some personal time and get some exercise as well.

Yesterday, Peter and I went out to the mall and saw "What a Girl Wants" and had dinner at this restaurant called the CrossRoads. It was great. I had mashed potatoes and a grilled chicken salad, which was so huge I had to bring some home. Of course, I purged dinner, but still, I did manage to keep some down.

I also had two shots of vodka, which is something I haven't had in a long time. It was really nice. The movie totally rocked, too. It made me laugh and cry both. I could sort of relate to the girl in regards to her desire to have her father around.

This is a pretty much just a recap entry, nothing philosophical or anything, but I when I get time I swear I will write some prose or poetry or something. I just have been so busy.

I decided I am not so sad about S. He can go to hell, really. I don't need him. Especially after he called me and insulted me the other day.



<<< || >>>