love is all there is...

Moo
1:32 p.m. || 2003-04-22
Well I skipped Psych. again. Why can't I force myself to sit through that damn class? Thank god it is almost over. I almost wish I had taken anthropology instead lol.

I didn't binge or purge yesterday. Very happy about that. My roomie was a big help. He sat with me while I ate my tuna and watched some hokey movie with me. Thursday we are going out to eat, so I will try to be really good until then. If I am maybe I can eat something good (but healthy) without freaking out and purging it.

Today is harder than yesterday for some reason. I keep thinking about purging. But I threw out my purge containers and have no money to buy more (had mom lock up my atm card/checkbook lol though she doesn't know that I asked her to do it so that I cant spend all my savings on binge food..). Also, I looked at my teeth today and man they are not looking so hot, and that scares me. Damn, my hair is still falling out too. Lots of it. I swear it is so much thinner than it was even just a month ago...

I have made sure to keep down a lot of protein over the last few days, and yesterday I didn't purge and ate only protein (with very few carbs). Protein and vitamins, hopefully, will help keep my hair from falling out so much.

I'm hanging in there today, but like I said, it is hard. I wish it was time for work, so that the option wasn't there. Close, though, so I can make it til then I think :)

Tomorrow I have a sucky long day at work. Everyday really until next week. I hate it, but I need the money, so I guess it is good. I can make it.

Anyway, I guess I feel ok, other than the fact that I am stressed out and depressed and I feel like a fucking cow today.



<<< || >>>