love is all there is...

Daydream
2:04 p.m. || 2003-08-03
Well I hid that last entry. Man I was in a mood wasn't I? So I got rid of that crap. I am embarassed to have written it :) I don't have much time to update at the moment, since both my Aunt and Uncle are home.

Today is going ok, I guess. I feel sort of peaceful, like a cloud has descended and wrapped me in its safe, clean arms. It's sort of odd, but welcome nonetheless.

I can't wait to get home. I know I keep saying this, but I just can't wait!!! I keep thinking about it. I miss my sister, my nephew, my mom, Peter, and especially MY CAT!!! I had a dream about her last night, of her purring and nudging my cheek, and I stroked her silky head and we chatted as we always do... she is the best :) (Yes I talk to my cat lol).

I don't suppose I will get much done today. It's a lazy sort of Sunday. I will probably just do my laundry and relax, read magazines and daydream. It's so hot it;s like a sauna in here. We have no AC so it makes it even worse.

Well I shall be back tomorrow.



<<< || >>>