love is all there is...

Slummin'
2:12 p.m. || 2003-08-06
Man I wish this heat wave would flow on outta here. It's horrible. Especially since I am used to having air conditioning. I feel like I am slummin' :)

Anyway, I haven't been purging lately, just once in the last 4 days. Go me.

Umm.. this is bound to be a boring entry as I haven't got much to talk about.

I should be mailing my stuff out soon, so it will arrive home before me (well some of it). I still have to go by and get some German chocolate to take home with me. Let's hope I don't eat it all!!

24 days left!

Wheee!

The last three days I have spent laying in my room in the stifling heat, reading, since my aunt and uncle were home. Mostly, because my uncle was home. He makes me feel horribly uncomfortable, especially knowing he has been in my private stuff lately.. email, diary, or chats. I am not sure which. I hate to have to keep this locked but that is life I guess. I will unlock it again when I get home.

Anyway, that is about all that is new in my life. I will update again in a couple of days, or sooner if something cool happens.



<<< || >>>