love is all there is...

Lull
2:58 p.m. || 2003-10-11

It's been raining for days, yet the downpour can't match the flood of sorrow in my sopping heart. Where is the proof that life is living, not dying? I think the truth lies in the comfort of eternal sleep. Such a gift would be welcome, yet wearily I trudge on, existing but not living, living but dying, breathing but suffocating...

And the rain reminds me I am but one raindrop amidst a thousand... Yet the weight of the thousands crushes me. Its been raining for days, yet the torrent can't match the lonliness in my tired soul. The lull of the rain on the roof grants me temporary relief... I drift gently into restless, oblivious sleep.

Blah blah blah. Sorry I haven't updated in forever. Been busy playing online games. I suck and have no life =p

The days melt into one another, time passes and I don't even experience it. It's as if I am just holding my breath, waiting.. but for what? Who knows.

I haven't even bothered to get dressed lately...

Well, today I did finally.

I met a really nice guy online, in the game I play. We chat alot :) He lives in Oklahoma. I hope to go meet him sometime...

Hes pretty cute too =p

I feel so fucking useless! God, I need some transportation. Why in the fuck did I give my sister my car? What was I thinking!

There isn't much else for me to say...

Oh, yeah, I've still been throwing up... but not very much. Once every few days or so. I guess thats ok... Dont like my scale at the moment though.



<<< || >>>