love is all there is...

Turmoil
6:57 p.m. || 2003-10-15
I'm so cold. It's like I'm living in a freezer box.

My sister got kicked out of her boyfriends mothers house, and is now back at home.

I am getting paid to watch my nephew a few hours every day. It's not so bad, but I dont think I will ever had kids. I don't have the patience...

I'm still talking to that guy I met. We have this...connection. His past is similiar to mine...

I don't know what will come of it, if anything. All I know is that I haven't been eating lately, at least, not much... and that makes me happy. It makes life tolerable.

I was drinking last night. I know, I shouldn't have..

I drank almost an entire bottle of wine, and also some grappa (which is like everclear sort of).

Things have been crazy lately. I see my life swirling around me... like the leaves fallen off the dying trees of autumn. Where will I end up in this whirlwind? Will it fling me aside? Will I end up naught but the waste, the feces, of this turmoil that engulfs my mind?

I finally started losing weight again. And fast...

Tomorrow I will write some new shit, been a while since I wrote anything worth while. I am sorry for not updating more. I've just been so lost and I can't see the world around me. I don't want to see it. I want it to disappear.



<<< || >>>