love is all there is...

Happy happy joy joy
1:21 p.m. || 2003-10-23
Wow, lots has gone on since my last update. Hmm where to start...

Well, I think I might be almost happy for once in my life...

The guy I met, the one who lives in Oklahoma, is sooo great. I mean, I swear I am like in love. I have never felt this way about anyone before. It scares me, but I need it, and it's like medicine to my soul...The scared is becoming excitement though. Once in a while some fear runs through my mind, but, that is just old wounds and paranoia.

Anyway, D., will be coming next week!!! Im very excited. Very nervous, but excited.

I feel odd not writing some weird, melancholy entry but alas, today I do not feel miserable.

I actually had a good dream for once!!! Man been so long since I have had one of those.

Anthony is coming to visit me at Christmas too. Its about time that I get to meet my best friend IRL! :)

He has been really great too lately.

I have been throwing up less and less. I'm proud of that but also a little worried.. I dont wanna let it go so easily...

Anyway I will update again tomorrow. I have a lot to talk about, but have to watch my nephew now. So until then!



<<< || >>>