love is all there is...

I am here
5:45 p.m. || 2003-12-27
Claire, I am sorry I have not replied. I had nowhere to live for the last week or so and was staying in a hotel. I can't go back to my mom's house.

I am staying with a friend now. Im having a hard time and withdrawal is killing me. I think Ive lost about 10 lbs and I am having a hard time eating anything at all, but I am making myself ...

Life is really fucked up right now. But I am working on getting back on my feet.

I dont know what to do about the poetry contest. I have no money to take care of prizes now.

I just now got a place to stay.

No Claire you are not bothering me. And I have no idea who told on me. But it destroyed my life.

I will post more later, just wanted to let everyone know I am ok at the moment at least physically. Emotionally I am a fucking wreck.

Love you all.



<<< || >>>