love is all there is...

Monster me
1:49 p.m. || 2003-12-31
Btw, it seems Robert has decided he no longer wants sex with me to stay here. I guess he really is nice and I am just stupid. I didn't realize he changed his mind and felt guilty for that. So ignore anything I said in my last entry. Also, he says it wasn't him who cancelled my account so apparently it is a bug, which I already emailed customer service about.

This is just an update because I dont want everyone to think Robert is a monster, he isn't.

I think I am the monster, actually.

Edit: I am not sure when I will be able to update again. I am afraid I may not have access to a computer for a very long time. It is my own fault and I will be moving... somewhere... In the morning. Wish me luck. I am only glad I had a safe place to stay for this long.

<<< || >>>