love is all there is...

time
4:26 p.m. || 2004-01-15
Days come and go, and I feel as if time is suspended. It's rather an odd feeling, but not a bad one. All the same, lots has been going on in this odd halting of time...

David got the apartment, and though we had hoped to get me there by early February, it's looking like it may be March which is ok as long as I get there.

My family is being rather nice to me..

I don't get why, but they are. I have been apping to jobs with no luck. They all say they aren't hiring til February. I was supposed to go to an NA meeting last night, but Mom decided she wanted to play her game instead, so if not today then Saturday. I also have an OA meeting on Saturday. Im very nervous, but I think I need to at least check it out.

I haven't thrown up in a few days, although I am struggling with under eating and over eating. It's a balance I can not seem to find. Perhaps in time..

I also think I found a school to go to in Oklahoma, and hopefully can start in September. They even have online options, so that is very helpful.

Anyway that is all for now... I will return to update with some poetry perhaps tomorrow.

Today, tomorrow, yesterday... time stands still.



<<< || >>>