love is all there is...

chaos
12:36 p.m. || 2004-01-28
Well things are getting hectic, at least in my mind. Its a flurry of chaotic energy in there. I have so much to do but seems I am at a standstill and cant get some of it done.

Like my application for college next fall. I made a bunch of errors flling it out, and now I have to get another one, and get GED scores, and college transcripts, and fill out my FAFSA, and I am afraid I will forget something lol.

I can't seem to get mom to get up and take me to get apps for jobs today, but time is running short for me to start working here anyway.

I can't wait to get to Oklahoma!!!!

I get to take both my kitties with me as well. David really liked Dog (our older scottish fold) so I talked mom into letting us take him :)"

I had to go to the hospital the other day because I hurt my neck and because I am so sick. I have an upper respiratory infection, and a strained neck (neck is getting better though).

The antibiotics for my URI dont seem to be doing much though...

Im going ot have a huge hospital bill, but they have financial assistanec so hopefully I will be able to get that. I just have to get mom to write a notorized letter saying Im not working and why and that I am living with her.

I've been going to a few online AA meetings but really, I think I will like them more when I get to go in real life with David.

Anyway, thats about all that is new with me.

Seeya soon )



<<< || >>>