love is all there is...

o.k.
4:26 p.m. || 2004-02-04
Today has been really great :) I have been really good about controlling my calories, and I worked out... did a lot of cleaning, and filled out my apps for RSU for next year. I finished up my financial aid stuff too...

Still a lot to get done, like final bits of packing when the time comes for that..

Im really nervous about taking my cats on the plane. I hope there is no layover... That would be horrible to have to give them 2 pills... I am gonna have to get my mom to help me with the first ones, since I have no clue how to give it to them. Im afraid they would choke lol!

I can't wait to get back in school and working...

I was thinking hard about getting high yesterday, but I just went and exercised, bitched to some friends online a little about random things, and it passed.

I think I am ok for now.

I have my best friend Anthony, and the girls who read this and offer so much encouragement...

That's all I need I guess for now :)

Anyway, this is a crappy update but not much more to say so...

til next time.



<<< || >>>