love is all there is...

here
3:01 p.m. || 2004-04-01
I know I have been slacking on an update. I have just been super busy looking for a new job.

I finally found one!!! Well, 3 actually, but I took the one at Rich's Macey's at the mall. It will mostly be evenings. I went in today for my computer training, and have orientation on Saturday morning. I think I will like it, but I will let you know after I actually WORK. :)

Did I mention I got a car? Its not the greatest car, but it runs well. A little old, but I like it. It is mine, so.

I hope I get a paycheck before the payment is due... otherwise I might have to ask mom for a week long lend of that.

Other than that I haven't been up to much.

I am a bit depressed today, so this entry will be short. Just wanted to let you know I am here and alive, as if it really matters.



<<< || >>>