love is all there is...

straight jacket
12:26 a.m. || 2004-07-15
Well tonight ended sucky. I am in the midst of a b/p mostly cause Anthony posted some pic of me from our visit recently (which I didn't think this would happen and surely he KNEW it so damn him for not telling me), in a place he knows some of the people don't like me (however apparently it is ALL OF THEM), and now they are going on about what a lunatic I am. He didn't even bother to stick up for me, just left it there for people to talk shit about me (people from a game i used to play with him online). They know nothing about me or my past. I was just thinking I am gonna be ok and now look. That is what I get for thinking stupid thoughts.

My family is right, and they are right.

Obviously I hear it so much. I should be shot or bound in a straight jacket and medicated into drooling oblivion.

I'm very upset atm and really, I guess I am a fucking loser lunatic idiot worthless person.

And to think I regarded those people with a sort of fondness.

I hate me. And I deserve thier disgust.

Sorry for my lame pity entry.

<<< || >>>