love is all there is...

this and that
11:35 a.m. || 2004-07-15
Today I feel 10 times better. I guess I was just tired and let it get to me. It is, after all, partly my own stupidity for saying it was ok to put up vacation pics. But really I had thought most were friends. Alas, life goes on.

So I had some weird dreams the last few days about girls. Ahem you know what kind of dreams. Anyway, one was about a girl I work with, and I never would even consider her in that way! I was thinking today while typing on TF, what if people could see that you had dreamed about them?

Oh my, wouldn't THAT spice up life quite a bit! Can you imagine, going to work one day, and random_coworker says to you, "You disgusting pervert! I can't

believe you did those things to me in your dream last night!"

It could be rather fun though!

Anyway, I am trying to debate wether or not to waste my time playing this online game today or tanning and going to the library. Most likely I will go in the game for an hour or so to talk to my boyfriend, then I will go do the library/tanning. I also think that I may go hike trails today as part of my workout. We shall see I suppose.

In other news, my nephew continues to be an absolute spoiled rotten terror.

Occasionally he is sweet, but mostly, my sister doesn't watch him enough to counteract his terrorism upon my belongings. Usually she is too busy playing her computer! And she thinks its perfectly acceptable to let him tear things up. Her response when I tell him to stop it is, he's not hurting anything! Yes he is! He is destroying my stuff!!!!! But then she says put it away.

Well, you know, if I had a bedroom I could do that. But since my nephew is in my bedroom, I really have no place to store my precious (although highly inexpensive) belongings.

Nevertheless I guess it doesn't bother me too terribley much, though I will still be glad glad glad to be away from here.

<3 jo



<<< || >>>