love is all there is...

the clutter that is me
2:54 p.m. || 2004-07-19
My cat is gone.

I feel so awful.

It really hurts.

I miss her so so so much. I feel as if my heart is shattered. I think that I should just have stayed here and got a second job to prepare when mom throws me out in September (that is the longest I can stay here). I don't know I am all mixed up atm.

In other news my loan people said I need someone to sign with me so I can get the school loan. I just wanted a very small one to make sure I will be ok. Anthony was going to but it won't let him since hes not a U.S. citizen or whatever. :( Oh well. That is life.

Mom wants to throw me out. She keeps threatening. And they keep throwing all my stuff on my desk and cluttering me up. It makes me insane. I can't stand it. Not to mention they throw all together in a clutter in a box too without asking me. She has made it so clear I am just in the way.

The b/p situation is meh.

I just finished working out and am finishing up watching Passions.

I feel numb inside.

I wanted to sell my Stackers on ebay to fund my college but I found out its not allowed and they removed that auction.

Off to shower for work I guess.



<<< || >>>