love is all there is...

diet fun
11:47 a.m. || 2004-07-25
Well so far this new diet is going very well! I like it a lot and am keeping my cals quite low, and I have enough energy to maintain. I really like it a lot! I might eat this way for ever lol. I do miss cereal already, but then again, not really as I b/ped on it way too much. And that I don't really need to be doing at the moment. I am so excited about eating healthy... even if my calories are a bit low, but whatever, at least I am eating and keeping stuff down.

Eww I smoked though, 2 x last night and 1 x today but thats it! I am going back to not smoking. It made me feel icky this morning and is totally unappealing lol.

Wow its already the 25th! So close to time to move for me. I am worried now about paying for books but shrug we will see what happens. I have to have faith.

I am about to head off to work in a few. I am not scheduled today but they said I can come, and I need the extra hours so I am going :)

Mom made me mad last night, because she was so into this fixing my computer thing, but then only halfway did it before she decided she couldn't be bothered and called my bf to ask if he can finish it later since she doesn't want to.

Or perhaps that was an excuse to call him and tell him I am nervous to go there.

Like she knows how I feel ,anyway. He thinks I should be happy about her butting in but I am not. When has she ever butted in with good intentions? Never. I swear she just wants to make sure everything will be ok there so that I won't ever end up near her again.

But maybe I am wrong.

Who knows.

Anyway! I have to go to work so that is it for now.

-Jo

<<< || >>>