love is all there is...

zzz update
8:54 a.m. || 2004-07-27
I finally worked out a budget that I think will work for me so that everything is ok as far as moving and books for school goes. At least I hope. I may still fall a bit short on books, but we will see!

Yesterday at work was boring zzz. It was deadsville! I am glad I didn't have to work long. I am off today, but I work again tomorrow night. Hopefully it will be busy.

My sister thinks my eyebrows are ugly since they are natural shape with just the arches lightly tweezed. Hers are penciltip skinny.It made me all paranoid so I was asking mom what she thought and shes like maybe you should make them thinner. I don't see why though! They arent like a unibrow or something, and I hated them when I had them so so skinny. I remember a time I had NONE at all! I am glad to have my eyebrows.

My kitty is sitting in my lap. I will miss her a lot but at least I know she is not with some psycho animal sacrifist lol.

Tom told me he has my room set up, but I didn't have to stay in it. Well, I like the idea of having my own spot to go to, so I was like, can I stay in it and sleep with you? He apparently finds that perfectly acceptable :)

I am breaking out because of my stupid period ugh! Hopefully when I start this birth control it will stop that. The only time I break out is "that time of the month". I am really worried to start the pill though, as I have heard it causes weight gain. Well, if I start to blow up like a balloon then I will stop taking them.

I love morning. The world is all blue and newborn and fresh, and it makes me feel hopeful. I am going to try and wake up while the day is still blue from now on.

I haven't purged in a couple of days now so I am proud of that :) Even though my cals are under 1000 but that is ok! At least I am not spending half the day puking.

I still have a few things to do as far as my move goes, like getting a few things I need, but for the most part it's done. I got a prepaid cellphone for the road, just in case.

Well til later!

-Jodee



<<< || >>>