love is all there is...

this and that
11:05 a.m. || 2004-07-28
Well yesterday was fun. I gave myself permission to smoke and b/p as I pleased, and now I think I have it out of my system for a while, at least long enough to move.

I have to work out in a bit, but my sister is going to the grocery so I have to watch my nephew first. Little terror!

I am a little broken out atm from my period, grr, I hate that.

I really have nothing much interesting to say.

I am in an ok mood today, thankfully, as I was going through a real miserable time the last few days.

I really need to get to the dentist just to get my teeth cleaned. I wish I could afford the 120 dollars to do it before I move but I can't. Thems the breaks I guess. So much to pay for , so little money. It feels like I have such a huge burden on my shoulders all the time.

It looks a little rainy today, so hopefully at least it will rain to amuse me.

Well off to babysit and work out.

See you.



<<< || >>>