love is all there is...

want to buy energy
9:08 p.m. || 2006-02-26
Ugh. Where oh where has my self control gone?

I am seriously going back on a strict diet tomorrow. I am tired of feeling like such an oinker! I am up to about 107 lbs, at least this morning. That isn't including all the junk I have eaten today (Chili's quesadillas, hotdog with some beans, salad, etc).

So. Tomorrow I am starting the day without weighing myself for once and with a giant glass of water. Water at mid day. Water at noon. Water mid afternoon. Water at work. Water, water, water. I am convinced that more water will fix my stupid appetite.

Something must, anyway.

At least I am only purging once a day now (well, most days). T. is happy I have put on weight, but I feel so large. I really must get back to 100. Maybe to 95 just to be safe in case this happens again, so I won't go over 100.

Anyway, enough obsessing. I managed to get through my speech on Friday. I probably did not do too well, but at least I did it!

I have two tests on Monday, and I really must get working on my papers over spring break. I want them to be done by the time the break is over. It will make my life easier!

My baby kitten is 3 weeks old now. 4 or 5 more weeks and I get to go see her again. Maybe only 3 more weeks. I can't wait!

So far the names I have are:

Stormy
Muse
Analiese
Caia
Arabelle
Solace
Rune
Kaitlyn
Tomorrow
Persephone
Saya


If anyone has any more cute ideas, please post them in my guestbook or email then to me. Also, please let me know which you like best. :)

Really I must learn to stop hating myself so much! And I must find some damned motivation! Where do they sell energy at these days?




<<< || >>>