love is all there is...

A Blah
3:09 p.m || 2002-12-27
Sorry for not updating this sooner. I have not felt any great urge to write the last few days.

Christmas was, for once, a blast. I had alot of fun. I ate and purged all day long. Needless to say, the next day I felt like a truck had run over me. Alas, I have begun my 10 day fast. I am on day 2. I have had nothing to eat, and am very proud of myself. I wonder if I can make it longer than 10 days.. hmm.

I promise that on Monday I will write a new story or poem. Well, maybe Tuesday, depending on when I work. Which reminds me: My boss is closing the store, so I will be out of a job very soon. Ah well. It was a perfect job for during school, but I guess it is for the best. My sinuses will thank me.

Today is a blah, and this entry is a blah. Sorry I am so blah.



<<< || >>>