love is all there is...

The trail of Suck
3:35 p.m. || 2003-05-21
Hello. God I have been slacking on updates and I am soo sorry.

Ok so what is new.. not much. Been working here and there, between rain..

Leaving for germany in 8 days (OMG im freaking!!).

Been playing an online game mostly, everquest. And throwing up every day as usual.

Well, not yesterday or today.. which I am very pleased about.

I seem to have smoking mostly kicked.. Ive been smoking about 1/2 a cig every other day.. though god knows why. Not like 1/2 a smoke is going to do anything for me lol.

I feel pretty shitty, in truth, I think my health isnt that great. I try to ignore it as best I can, hope it goes away.

I wanted to write more,. but it seems my mind has gone blank, so Ill try to put in a good update tomorrow or the next day.

Life sucks.

Fat sucks.

I suck because I am fat and alive.

(hug)



<<< || >>>