love is all there is...

Intro to Germany
12:23 p.m. || 2003-06-06
Well I am in Germany. I am sorry I have not been updating, but I haven't much access to a computer at the moment.

I might stay here and study. I already have decided I will stay, so I guess I should say I AM staying here. I love it here. Everything is so clean, and different. It is so far away from my horrible nightmare hell life.

I havent been purging much. I have been restricting fairly well most of the time which is good I guess. I am still fat as ever, though.

My cousin and I are getting along very well. She is really nice now. My aunt and uncle and I are getting along well also.

We are going to Italy for a week before Bobbie leaves for home. I will have a computer available to me then, so I will be able to update more frequently. So around June 17th or 18th expect a big update from me about all the places I have been and seen so far!!!

I miss my cat so much :( But god I feel I free. Almost like I have a chance to start over. Im worried I will screw it up. I am excellent at fucking up wonderful opportunities.

Bleh.

Well, I will update again as soon as I can get to a computer.



<<< || >>>