love is all there is...

Italy sucks and more
6:08 p.m. || 2003-06-25
Finally paid for my gold membership again, so those x's should poof shortly.

So anyway, things are going ok I guess. Mom wants to send me my cat and I miss her, but gotta get working first.

Italy sucked basically. My uncle was a meanie the whole trip, bitching.. hes not a very nice driver!!! Also, the rental broke down and we were stuck in the hotel for a day. I must admit that Venice is pretty with all the canals, but damn is Italy dirty!! Germany is very much cleaner... at least all that I have seen.. Frankfurt in particular is like, spotless lol. Italy is also SUPER hot ugh. But I did get to see the leaning tower. Actually though, Verona was very nice... such beautiful architecture and the Romeo and Juliet theme was very cool. I have pics galore, and will be sticking them on my picturetrail sooner or later :)

I did get hired at a shoppette on the army base, so if my background check goes through, I am set for a job which means I can stay and go to school.

I hope Rowan (my aunt and uncle's dog) doesn't eat my cat when she gets here. I would have to eat Rowan.

Anyway, shit, I lost and gained 5 lbs since I have been here. Hanging in there at 127 now. Haven't purged in two days. Working on stopping that for real. I have been exercising like a mad woman!!

I wrote a new poem, which I will post tomorrow. Man I am so broke! I am about to run out of money, seriously. I do not have a clue what I will do if I run out before I get a paycheck. I mean, I can ask my aunt and uncle, but I really hate to do it. I feel like an ass asking people for things.

Anyway, time to go... Gotta get dinner going. Have to decide if I even want to eat it or not.



<<< || >>>