love is all there is...

college + misc stuff.
5:10 p.m. || 2004-07-12
Well I had a long ass entry but stupid Diaryland seems to have poofed it. Anyway I just had my birthday and Anthony came to visit. I had a great time shopping and such with him and seeing movies, although I had to eat too much while he was here. He also gave me a great lowfat cookbook from the American Heart Association, which lists all portion sizes, how much to buy for like, say, a cup, and calories, and nutrients.

It's less than a month now until I move. I am so nervous. I imagine I will verge on panic soon! But I miss T. so so so much. I need him and really I need to get the heck away from here. It's not healthy for me here.

Anyway, I am getting old !!!!!!! Oh gosh I am 25 ick!

I am so tight on cash atm, I can only hope that the money I have will cover my tuition. I won't have extra so I am worried about that too, and also worried about the fact I can't get a private loan on my own and mom will never cosign. But whatever, I will make it out of here somehow!!!!!!!!

Oh I got a new tattoo on my bday too :) A single cherry just inside my hip. I even made the dude draw one just for me, so it would be unique lol. I know I am silly.

I found some interesting clubs I might join when I get to school and such. . . Well I will talk more about that later.

On other notes, I have been purging still a bit. Though I am trying hard to stop... I DID quit smoking, cept for a slip now and again :)

I hope I can hide it....or stop it somehow as much as possible.

Well I will be updating again in a few days.

*hugs to Claire, who I have not given nearly the attention she deserves. I am so sorry for that, but life is crazy atm. Love you Claire.

-Jo

<<< || >>>