love is all there is...

With one hand
9:22 a.m. || 2003-03-12
Sorry it has been a bit since I updated, but I have been busy. I did finally get my tongue pierced, and it doesn't really hurt much unless I try to eat something that takes a lot of tongue motion to consume ;)

I ended up having sex with S. when I stayed the night the other night. I am not quite sure how I feel about it, but I don't feel as bad as I thought I would. A little awkward maybe...

It was pretty good at any rate :)

I feel like I am getting absolutely nowhere heh. I mean, I feel like I am stuck in slow motion, in a flashing room, caught up in the lights.

Anyway, I still am having no luck with a job. Maybe I should have taken the Wendy's job after all, but I just don't want to chance it. I have been doing pretty well as far as no binging and purging. Just once in the last week, I think (I am half awake, so I might be miscounting...).

One of these days I will manage to quit smoking. I mean I really must, because it is hard to breathe sometimes, and I can't stand coughing.

I got an essay returned to me yesterday, and took my Psych exam. I think I did well on the exam. I got a B+ on the essay, which is not bad considering I didn't even try really (which my teacher noticed, lol). My professor was like, "I feel like this is something you wrote with one hand behind your back." And indeed, I did. Still, it didn't totally suck at any rate.

Next week I am going to put some purple streaks in my hair, I think. Well, S. is going to do it actually hehe. It should be interesting.

Man I can't believe it is Wednesday already. Where is time going? I must really suck if I can't even get a job besides some suck fast food offer. :(

I hate it. I hate feeling so useless and lazy.

Anyway, I will be back to update again in a couple of days. I don't feel much like writing...



<<< || >>>