love is all there is...

Stairway to Heaven
8:23 p.m. || 2003-07-15
Well, back from the gym. And I am totally not hungry at all. Maybe a little, but it is a good hungry. I did 25 minutes on the elliptical and 10 minutes running. I only could do that long because we got there only 30 minutes before the gym closed.

I hate stupid people. I made a reservation for a conference I had planned to attend in August, but I had to cancel and so I tried to cancel and the lady is telling me my reservation is not in my name.

I am so fricking mad. I emailed her the confirmation just now, telling her to get it straight asap. I have been going in circles with these people.

Anyhow, I am about to do 35 minutes of jogging in my room, and 10 minutes up and down the stairs and finish up my 300 situps and other various calisthenics.

I feel so energetic. Like reborn. I feel great. I always feel so great when I stick to my calorie limits and exercise plenty. I think if I could just keep myself active I would feel a whole lot better.

Alas, I am so depressed so often it is hard for me to motivate myself. I do exercise almost everyday though.

Grr my aunt cooked my Vegetarian Beans that I had planned on eating for dinner tomorrow. I saw her doing it and had to act like I didn't care, but it messes up my plans. Like I freaked the other day when they almost didn;t make it to the shoppette in time for me to get tuna because they stopped for fast food. I will have to watch my tempter about that. After all, I just won't eat if I don't have anything safe around. Better that way. Still, it frustrates me!

I hope tomorrow I feel as strong as I do today. I can do it.

I was terrified, but I weighed myself, and I am not sure, because its one of those sliding doctor type scales, but I think I weigh 124 with shoes, sweats, undies, sportsbra, and tshirt on. I hope so. That puts me about at 120-121...Yeah right. I know I weigh more than that. I Feel it. I look it.

My ribs hurt for some reason, and I am still getting this stupid sharp pain in my side. It is really annoying... only when I eat though. Maybe it is my body telling me I don't need to eat.

You know, I worry about my updates sometimes. I like to write down everything crossing my mind at the moment during an entry, but sometimes it sounds like I am so stupid when I write it... Oh well, I guess if people don't like it they can just not read it! :)

Oh, I also heard from my old English Prof. It was a nice email, and I will talk about it more tomorrow after he emails me back again.

Time to go finish exercising myself to death by running up the stairway. I love having an inside stairway. Its like my personal stairway to heaven...

I feel like a sweaty bundle of rags!



<<< || >>>