love is all there is...

my life.
12:33 a.m. || 2004-04-22
800 calories today.

1000 paces while smoking.

12 empty hours on the computer.

This is my life.

1 hour staring at my ugly face.

1 hour trying to like my hair without success.

1 hour trying to like myself without success.

This is my life.

Friday I work again, thankfully. It will definately be nice.

Next month I have company coming from Italy to visit. Not sure that I am ready to meet new people but I need to get a few more friends. I can't just hide here forever. Much as I'd like to.

24 years running from myself. That is my life.

I also have company coming from Pennsylvania next month.

I am sure they will not like me once they meet me. Some friends from my online gaming community, in case you wondered.

24 hours spent wishing I would just stop breathing. That is my life.

I am going to give quitting smoking another shot soon as I can afford a decent stock of nicotine replacement stuff.

Well I am off to bed. Another day to waste tomorrow. Wishing I had the motivation to live life the way it should be lived. Wishing I could enjoy it instead of struggle to endure it.

That is my life, I guess, and I guess I am the one making it that way... though unsure why or how, but that is a mystery I have yet to solve.

G'night.

<<< || >>>